Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
45 total reviews

Reviews for: Lisa Mohar & Renee Christman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Kim J
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“I already have recommended them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Zachary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Kristy & Brent R
Sold a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“I would highly recommend Renee Christman and Lisa Mohar to anyone looking to buy or sell their home in the Madison area. This is our third real estate transaction with their team and we could not be happier with the results!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Jan Heimbruch & Carol C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Renee was so personal and supportive to our family in helping sell the family home. It was a bitter-sweet experience to give up our family home of over 60 years. Renee was kind and considerate to us throughtout the sale. She is devoted to her work and will respond to questions or concerns well beyond normal business hours. We could not have gotten through this experience without her. You have a treasure working for you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Susan DeBolt & Linda N
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Renee's advice was greatly appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Jeff & Beth W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Brant & Mandy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Thomas & Christine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Laura J
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2016 - Kathleen & Luke W
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2016 - Patrick and Cacie R
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - David and Sue D
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Lisa is the best and the "team" concept worked exceptionally well with a valuable assist at closing provided by Renee! They are not only "our" realtors, they are our friends. We are trying to make referrals already to show our gratitude and respect. They give realtors a good name in the marketplace.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2016 - Danny C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“Received full price offer in five days. The process was very quick and easy. Thorough attention to details. I've sold several homes in the past and this was the quickest and easiest. I would recommend them highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Jennifer & Robert M
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Renee and Lisa were amazing! Moving out of state could and should have been a really stressful experience, but they completely handled every aspect of selling our home and we were just thrilled when it sold after only 4 days on the market! Their understanding of our home, neighborhood and the current market dynamics resulted in multiple offers above the asking price, when other agents we interviewed would have priced it lower. Their communication was also excellent - which I learned is the most important aspect of working with a REALTOR. Could not be happier with our decision to go with Renee/Lisa and First Weber and would recommend them to anyone! Jennifer and Rob Misora”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2016 - Trooper & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Outstanding to work with, very fun and easy to find the house we were looking for. Selling our place was weight off our shoulders with her taking care of everything from informing us of status on interested people, to dealing with closing agents. I will recommended first weber and renee to anyone looking to sell or buy!!! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Dan & Kenda H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Wesley & Kathy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We worked with Renee Christman mostly on the sale of our condo at 72 Northlight Way. Renee is very knowledgeable and takes all the steps necessary to explain in detail contracts and various paperwork that sellers are given. Whenever we texted or called Renee; her response was immediate and any issues or questions we had were taken care of in a timely manner. Renee is friendly and outgoing. She is organized. When we were looking to purchase a condo, Renee was very willing to travel to any part of the city or surrounding cities to show us properties and always took the time to talk with us. Before our showing appointments, Renee did research on the properties and had detailed information about each one ready for us when we arrived at the property. Renee (and Lisa when we have worked with Lisa) are truly the best agents and great representatives of First Weber. Both Renee and Lisa conduct themselves in a very professional manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Marvin H
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Pam B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Lisa Mohar went above and beyond on this transaction. It was an extremely long process with a number of obstacles along the way. Lisa was on top of EVERYTHING and kept me apprised.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Robert and Lisa C
Sold a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Bryan and Kirsten W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Jody and Clint H
Sold a home in 2015 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Jonathan & Guila P
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Renee provided absolutely fantastic service for us during the sale of our existing home and purchase of our new home. She was a great advocate for us, was always available for questions, always on time, and all of her services were accurately and professionally completed. We recommend her to all of our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Amanda U
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717-1237

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Seth M
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Shodja Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - Jaime N
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Renee was excellent and a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2014 - Kathy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2014 - Vallinayagi S. Murali and Murali S
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719-4638

“Great experience working with Renee & Lisa. Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Jeff & Amanda Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Mark & Kate M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Thank you for exceptional customer service...and the sale of our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Jeremy & Ashley M
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee Christman is an exceptional Realtor. She truely cares about her clients, and has a true passion for what she does. She was great to work with, and helped us so much along the way to ensure we were taken care of. We couldn't have had a better experience, and are so happy to tell the world about how wonderful Renee is! First Weber is lucky to have Renee! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jon & Jessica H
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Duy N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Kathy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

“Renee is the best realtor I have had and I have had a few. She was very receptive and listened to everything I said, always made sure I was making well informed decisions, and had the patience of a saint. I can be a difficult client and want to know all the details. She never seemed to tire of my questions. I would and will recommend her to all my friends. You are lucky to have her working for you. She represents First Weber well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2014 - Brandon and Alison C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Lisa was great to work with. She really understood what we were looking for in a home. We look forward to working with her again, and will recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2014 - Floyd & Anjanet R
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Renee has a very good grasp on how to market and sell properties. On our first visit, she offered suggestions to make our house more marketable. She made sure our house was priced just right against comparable houses in our area. She did a good job of following up on leads and giving us feedback on showings. Overall, it was a pleasure to work with Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2014 - Lisa N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Hang on to Renee -- I've never met anyone more detail oriented, competent and highly professional than she is. She accommodated me through the selling and buying phases with the utmost compassion (I lost my husband unexpectedly last summer). I would not hesitate to recommed her or First Weber, having known Sheryl for 15 years, to anyone. And Renee has a GREAT sense of humor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Sue Ellen O
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2012 - Karl and Lori W
Sold a home in 2012 in Barneveld, WI 53507

“She is the greatest Realtor in Wisconsin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Kristen Ryan & Mike B
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2012 - Mike R
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2011 - Kim & James G
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53711-3942

“I was referred to Renee by a client of mine who worked with her in the past. He had a great experience with her. I was working with another Real Estate Company for almost a year prior to working with First Weber. The agent was terrible but I was referred to this agent by a friend and stuck with her longer than I should have. Once I "fired" the realtor I called Renee. Everything was so easy with Renee. My house had an offer in a few weeks. She helped get us into our new Veridian home as well. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. Renee got back to me on everything in a timely manner. My experience was a 10+ all because of Renee! I have and will refer her to anyone selling their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Sue & Bill S
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure doing business with Renee and Lisa, they were extremely helpful, professional, and got our house sold FAST! We were pleased every step of the way on our real estate journey!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2010 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Lisa,Renee and First Weber are very professional. I have always had a great experience with all my transactions.”

Show all testimonials